Skip to content

Meet our team

Management team

Miklas Dronkers

Chief Executive Officer

Changing the world of paper

Innovation and sustainability are our drivers for change. Together with our partners, Crown Van Gelder is building a better and greener future. Our products contribute to better personal communication with less impact on the environment.

Eric Sajet

Manager Operations

Gea ten Hoeve

Continuous Improvement Manager

Hans Ekelmans

Sales & Marketing Director

Cor Guijt

Chief Financial Officer

Sales

Rodney Jansen

Sales Director
+31 (0)613 303 463
r.jansen@cvg.nlLinkedin

Ted Deen

Sales Manager Southern Europe & Overseas
+31 (0)652 577 385
t.deen@cvg.nlLinkedin

Perce Thrower

Sales Manager UK & Ireland
+44 (0)7555 182 706
perce.thrower@cvg.nlLinkedin

Axel Mangelsdorf

Sales Manager DACH & CEE
+49 1726 884 480
a.mangelsdorf@cvg.nlLinkedin

Bill Lee

Sales Manager Northern America
+1.910.200.9800
b.lee@cvg.nlLinkedin

Philippe Simoni

Sales Manager France
+33 (0)607 261 446
p.simoni@cvg.nlLinkedin

Menno Nusse

Sales Manager Benelux & Scandinavia
+31 (0)613 576 059
m.nusse@cvg.nlLinkedin

Marketing

Ad Sies

Marketing Director
+31 (0)613 120 275
a.sies@cvg.nlLinkedin

Servaas Rijnen

Senior Business Marketeer
+31 (0)612 596 343
s.rijnen@cvg.nlLinkedin

Aytekin Bozkurt

Marketing & Communication Coordinator
+31 (0)630 825 067
a.bozkurt@cvg.nlLinkedin

Bernard Wesselink

Product & Project Management
+31 (0)620 708 274
b.j.wesselink@cvg.nlLinkedin

With his background as a chemical engineer at the Technical University of Delft and close to thirty years in various positions at our company, Bernard Wesselink is a seasoned, yet ever curious member of our team. He combines valuable customer input with his extensive technical knowledge and experience in search of innovative products and services, process improvements and optimized business processes.

Eric Koops

Product Manager Label & Packaging
+31 (0)683 966 834
eric.koops@cvg.nlLinkedin

With 15 years experience in the paper industry, a background in chemistry, business administration and packaging, Eric combines a thorough understanding of our clients’ needs with in-depth knowledge of the possibilities of our paper. As the product manager of our Packaging, Label and Technical Specialties portfolio, he enjoys working on the development of new, innovative products.

Jan Rops

Product Manager
+31 (0)610 950 132
j.rops@cvg.nlLinkedin

Jan Rops is a product manager and our resident publishing expert. Trained as a chemical engineer, process and product innovation have been a major focus throughout his career. Since joining our organisation in 2014, Jan has specialized in sustainable inkjet book printing and has been instrumental in the development of Crown Native, our ‘green’ sugar beet paper.

Rob Boumans

Sales Support / Colour Specialist
+31 (0)638 820 165
r.boumans@cvg.nlLinkedin

As our colour specialist, Rob Boumans helps our high-speed Inkjet customers realise higher print quality and achieve a lower Total Cost of Print. After over 25 years in the graphical industry and working closely with all major OEMs, Rob has a wealth of experience and can help you find the exact right combination of tools, settings and paper.

Inside sales

Yuck Chan

Inside Sales Benelux, Southern Europe & Scandinavia
+31 (0)251 262 229
cvgmid@cvg.nlLinkedin

Inger de Haan-Tesselaar

Inside Sales DACH Region & Northern America
+31 (0)251 262 213
cvgost@cvg.nlLinkedin

Leo Schopman

Inside Sales West & Export
+31 (0)251 262 217
cvgwest@cvg.nlLinkedin

HR

Myrna van der Stelt

HR Manager

Sanna Willebrands

Recruitment & Talent Development Specialist
+31 (0)682 838 851
s.willebrands@cvg.nlLinkedin